Celebrate Your Wellbeing! Join us for a series of summer learning and wellness opportunities and learn simple solutions for lifelong wellbeing. Click here for more information.

Celebrate Your Wellbeing! Join us for a series of summer learning and wellness opportunities and learn simple solutions for lifelong wellbeing. Click here for more information.

Live Class

July 20, 2022

Restore Balance

Register now

In this 30-minute chair yoga class connect to your breath, meet yourself with compassion and grace, and encourage your mind to find balance and ease.

online chair yoga

Wellness Class

Find peace and balance in your body and mind.

Join us for a 30-Minute Live Chair Yoga Class

Aired live on July 20, 2022 at 9am Hawaii | 12pm Pacific | 3pm Eastern

What’s Included

  • 30-minute yoga and mindfulness class
  • Journaling activity for balance, delivered digitally
  • Mini-sequence, delivered digitally
  • Surprise gift

How It Works

The class is 30 minutes long. When you register, you’ll get access to the recording and all supplementary materials.

Harmony Tesoro

Meet Your Instructor

Harmony Tesoro, E-RYT and YACEP certified, continues to root her work in yoga and mindfulness, through personal practice and professional dedication to growth and development. Harmony is an Educational Specialist and Trainer for Yoga Ed., having completed her own continued education in Children’s, Teen, Chair, and Trauma-Informed Yoga.

Register Now

Did you know?

Research suggests as little as 5 minutes of Yoga Ed. daily can improve mental health.

Explore programs for you.

Need help finding the right program for you?

Find the right program for you
Program finder
Loading